page contents

Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
SubmissionSniper.com

Reviews

Championship MK.II GI 

MUCH BETTER THAN EXPECTED! 
Posted by Boris on 6th Dec 2016 

I honestly was waiting for something like a ground zero Tatami gi for a little dough. I was so wrong! 5 Star Review

Despite it's low price, this gee is very reliable, elegant, and durable. Totally recommending it to anyone who needs an extra spare Gi.


Black Ops Series, Grey Ghost, Multicam

SOMETIMES THINGS ARE TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE, NOT THIS TIME. 
Posted by Andy Back on 2nd Dec 20164 Star Review

 

Just got my gi in the mail. Absolutely love it at first glance. Everything went fine with shipping, I was mildly concerened with being in the States but no issues. The fit is great and the look is perfect. Need to roll in it a little to have more feedback, but so far I'm throughly impressed and am a satisfied customer. I would definitely purchase from Submission Sniper again.

 

THE GRAY GHOST #3 
Posted by Bruce. on 25th Mar 20154 Star Review

 

Nice Gi, feels light but strong.
Nice patches attached and also came with additional patches should you wish to add more.

Dark Knights Team GI

  1. AMAZING! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Jack on 13th Oct 2016

    A good gi, value for money is excellent. Perfect for who loves Batman!

  2. GREAT LOOKING GI 4 Star Review

    Posted by Angie on 23rd Dec 2015

    Great suit. Came in time for Xmas and lovely light material. Son will be delighted

  3. COOLEST KID IN THE DOJO! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Danny on 20th Aug 2015

    Bought this for my daughter, she's normally and A0 / F2 (depending on what brand your using) but A0 wasn't available in this gi at the time of ordering. One of the other reviews said this was a smaller fitting gi so I thought I was gonna have to buy and A1 and shrink it. Didn't need to, its got enough growing / shrinking (thanks to washing) room in it.

    And as the title says, she's now the "coolest kid in the dojo!"

  4. DARK KNIGHTS TEAM GI 5 Star Review

    Posted by Keith (Bruce) on 15th Oct 2013

    This was bought for me for my up coming birthday next month, 
    I have tried the Gi on and it looks great, it's the smallest A3 gi I have and I have 4 different makes of Gi, so if you are in between sizes I recommend you go up eg, if your between an A2 - A3 go for the A3. The gi is also very light and the patches are very suptle and look great with the Bats and the Wayne Enterprizes etc :)Very pleased....

 


Black Ops Comp GI Review
Meerkatsu BJJ Blogspot Submission Sniper GI in depth review!


Avenger GI Review
http://brazilianjiujitsugi.tumblr.com/


Submission Sniper Armour Lite Reviews from Grapple Store UK - 

  1. Great Product, Great price 

    Posted by Andy on 13th Oct 2012

    The gi and trousers look great, no huge slogans(which is good) and looks professional. The gi is a little heavier than I imagined but I can tell it will take a lot of abuse. The only gripe is that the trousers are slightly short on me, but I am 6ft 4". Overall a great gi, buy one!


  2. Excellent service & quality. 

    Posted by Jon Bentley on 1st Aug 2012

    Ordered my gi on a Saturday afternoon received it the following Tuesday morning, excellent service. The gi is spot on, good fit(after washing), good quality and a great price. Highly recommend both the gi and the shop.


  3. snipertastic 

    Posted by will newland on 29th Jul 2012

    ordered 1 of these gi`s not knowing what to expect .i was very impressed with the quality & fit straight out the bag.i washed it once & i must admit it shrank a fair bit. i`m definately going to buy another 1 in my regular size & use it as my `comp` gi .All in all a great gi at a very good price.